Kontakt

Kontakt

Prosiaczek Sp. z o.o.
Krąplewice 35
86-131 Jeżewo

tel. +48 52 331 85 82-83
fax +48 52 331 85 84
email: prosiaczek@prosiaczek.pl

Centrum Dystrybucji
al. Armii Krajowej 256 
85-689 Bydgoszcz

tel. +48 52 372 91 12
email:  

Kierownik zakładu
Wojciech Wilk
+48 692 423 031
w.wilk@prosiaczek.pl

Kierownik transportu
Krzysztof Zagert
+48 501 483 273
email: k.zagert@prosiaczek.pl

Kierownik działu handlu i marketingu
Magdalena Mendel
+48 506 225 066
m.mendel@prosiaczek.pl

Handel hurtowy i sieciowy
Wojciech Glazik
+48 692 423 037
w.glazik@prosiaczek.pl

Marketing
Diana Piechota
+48 506 713 867
d.piechota@prosiaczek.pl

Koordynator sieci sklepów firmowych
Kamila Pinczewska
+48 513 164 922
k.pinczewska@prosiaczek.pl

Formularz kontaktowy